Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Spoiler Spoiled

So I finally watched the season premiere of Grey's Anatomy. Amazing episode of course as usual! But then I decided to scroll down to the comment section after it went off to see what other people thought about it. And of course this wonderfully, horrible person said something that ruined everything and rocked my world for at least 10 minutes.

SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER!

Meredith and Derek are going to break up and that bitch intern is going to step in and be with Derek. Like wtf? Seriously? Derek and whoever else he's with is supposed to be like THE power couple and that whiney, self-serving, man-stealing, slutty bitch intern, does not fit the bill. The writers are on pure crack if this is what happens. MerDer were made for each other, they created the show, I mean come on!!!!

-END OF SPOILER-

But at least Christina got married and whatnot. Oh and I hate Cali, and her gf. She's so flaky, I hate her with an undying and never yielding passion. Kind of like my feelings of Oprah Winfrey and Tyra Banks.

So that's all I have, just had to tell someone the horrible news, if I kept it in any longer I would have exploded into a million little pieces.

No comments: