You obviously don't know what true friendship is, and if I put you and my best friend in the middle of everything then so be it. It's done. I gotta remember that I'm a bad bitch, and I gotta remember that this is my life and I gotta live for me and no one else.
I'm a 22 year old graduate student at Florida State University. Go Noles! I'm getting my MSW in Social Work/Criminology. I found my favorite food and I'm inappropriately excited about that. I'm inappropriate and unapologetically sarcastic.
Saturday, February 26, 2011
Hold it against me....if I'm a bitch
The moment I grow a backbone, I get shit for it. Well, sorry but I guess I'll just need a bigger trash bag because I'm not going to do what you want just to placate you. Or just to keep our 'friendship' that doesn't mean shit. At least not to you. So I'm a bitch, and I'm wrong for involving our friend. Someone who happens to be my best friend, but what the hell do you expect me to do? You best believe that I don't care about your feelings, especially after you don't give a damn about mine. Fuck loyalty. You don't know what that means. How are you going to take the side of someone you met 5 minutes ago and not me who's moved mountains for you and who happens to be right?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment